Board of Directors

The Musical Offering’s board of directors meets bi-monthly or about two weeks before every concert. To contact the board, e-mail We will gladly supply you with our minutes (in large print upon request) and discuss any questions you may have about the leadership and governance of our organization.

We currently are searching for additional expertise on the board in the areas of marketing and patron development. If you would like to volunteer for these or other opportunities, contact us at

Board Members

Susan Ripley, President
RGA Reinsurance

Caroline Lemen, Treasurer
Minnesota Orchestra, UMN School of Music instructor

Susan Billmeyer, Co-Artistic Director
Minnesota Orchestra, MacPhail Center for Music

Jack Bryce
Carleton College Professor Emeritus

Don Davies
Co-Founder of Sun Country Airlines (ret.)

Dorothy Delegard
Hennepin County Juvenile Probation Officer (ret.)

Kristie Neuhaus-Nelson
Virgin Pulse, Marketing strategist

Michael Landrum
Lawyer, private practice

Jerry Luckhardt
Associate Director of Bands, UMN School of Music

Pamela McNulty, (Past President)
Senior Director of Gift Planning, St. Catherine’s University

Norbert Nielubowski, Co-Artistic Director
Minnesota Orchestra, UMN School of Music

Silvester Vicic, Ex Officio
Director of Sundin Music Hall, Hamline University

Daniel Meyers, Associate Board Member
University of Chicago Presents